Connect with us

Technology

Don’t Delete Facebook Or You’ll Lose All Oculus Games For Good – GameSpot

Don’t permanently delete your Facebook account or you will lose all the games you purchased.

Published

on

post featured image
ADVERTISEMENT

If you have an Oculus VR headset and were thinking about deleting your Facebook account in order to go off the social media grid, you may want to reconsider. If you completely delete the Facebook account linked to your Oculus device, you will also lose access to all VR games you purchased. You won’t be able to get them back if you make a new account, either.
You’re required to link a Facebook account when using the Oculus Quest 2 headset, and if your Facebook account isn’t in good standing, you…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

post featured image
Man’s Wife Makes Him Sell His PlayStation 5 After Realizing It Wasn’t an Air Purifier – Yahoo Entertainment
post featured image
YouTube Music rolling out a straightforward ‘2020 Year in Review’ playlist – 9to5Google
post featured image
Raise your hand if ‘Cash App launches a clothing line’ was on your 2020 bingo card – The Verge